17 April, 2021

Among The 190 Defaulters

Among The 190 Defaulters
Shivraj Patil forgot to return Humphrey Hawksley's Dragonfire



Rajiv Pratap Rudy, was fined for What Ails Indian Parliament



Palanimanickam was fined for 23 books that he borrowed and did not return



Buta Singh fined for eight books that he failed to return

In this article:

Latest Magazine

April 26, 2021

other articles from the issue

articles from the previous issue

Other magazine section