25 February, 2021


  • And The Winner Is...

    At the Third Annual Inter-School Speak out Debate hosted by the Outlook Group, President A.P.J. Abdul Kalam gave away the awards to the winners and gave them debating tips. Seen here are Lok Sabha MP Sachin Pilot, social worker Devi Cherian, Outlook editor-in-chief Vinod Mehta, President Kalam with one of the winners, author Gurcharan Das, president and publisher Outlook Maheshwer Peri and Hathway Datacom director Akshay Raheja.

Latest Magazine

March 01, 2021

other articles from the issue

articles from the previous issue

Other magazine section